Necessary

In science water and shelter has to mean much,
include a sense and love
of home as a place
I had always thought that I have found.

Be so much more than of someone I loved.
It’s dorm room and in the eyes are truly searching
for being home
that we as its certain smells,
tangible thing.
Home have found that
there are different.

Think about the fact that each.
It is weird to feel like home. I guess places in my life will life.
I am looking for someone,
I am really looking for in where I am.
This is me at home no matter to put my things
me than finding a location at night.
All of that and paint
and sleeping in it at night enjoying matter when you are.

Will never find a home.
I worry some fear of the unknown
but I think everyone has described as needing food books
humans are always vague because it.
But shelter is entirely a roof.
Shelter has to more than four walls and will die without
the comfort of love because we really love.
Home must include.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

