what is this?

I’m like a coma patient who’s suddenly awake after a few months. It hasn’t been that long and yet I feel as though I suddenly don’t know anything. I’m not even sure if I know myself anymore. What am I doing? I’m going to focus on what I do know for certain. I know I love the people around me. I know that every tomorrow is a new beginning. I know that I have goals and dreams and that I can make my life as great as I want it. I know that everything that is terrible reminds me of everything that is wonderful. I know that nothing is ever impossible or too hard. I don’t need anything else.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

