Mashup Smashup

This is a poem made with many different titles of songs in my music library.

Hey girl.
Girl inform me.
Me and the moon,
my moon my man.

A good man is hard to find.
You’ll find a way.
A million ways,
a million little pieces.

Pieces of what?
What sarah said.
No one said it would be easy!
Easy girl.
Are you gonna be my girl?

We are your friends!
Let me introduce my friends.
Don’t let me down.
Down with prince!
Something is not right with me.
The geeks were right.

Wish you were here,
the night starts here.
One more night,
two more years.

Two cars;
speeding cars.
Cars and telphones.
Here’s a telephone.

Why do you let me stay here?
Do you remember?
Hands remember.
Put your hands on me, my love.
Love is a fast song.

Tiger mountain peasant song,
her favorite song.
My favorite accident.
My only offer.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

